LogRhythm

LogRhythm is a suite of security information and event management (SIEM) solutions designed for IT security administrators. These products enable users to protect data and infrastructure from cyber threats; detect malware and optimize visibility across hybrid environments; manage the compliance process by centralizing controls into a single module; receive a... show more

COMPANIES WE TRACK USING LogRhythm
3,199
Create a Target Segment

Companies Currently Using LogRhythm

Download CSV Sample (25 companies)
Company NameWebsiteHQ AddressCityStateZipCountryTop Level IndustrySub Level IndustryEmployeesRevenue (USD)PhoneLast Verified
Highmark Health highmarkhealth.org Fifth Avenue Place, 120 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh PA 15222 US Healthcare Hospitals & Clinics Above 10,000 Over $1,000,000,000 (412) 544-7000 7 months ago
Capital One capitalone.com 1680 Capital One Dr McLean VA 22102-3407 US Finance Banking Above 10,000 Over $1,000,000,000 (703) 720-1000 7 months ago
Northrop Grumman northropgrumman.com 2980 Fairview Park Dr Falls Church VA 22042-4511 US Manufacturing Aerospace & Defense Above 10,000 Over $1,000,000,000 (703) 280-2900 7 months ago
Elevance Health elevancehealth.com 220 Virginia Ave Indianapolis IN 46204 US Healthcare Hospitals & Clinics Above 10,000 Over $1,000,000,000 - 7 months ago
Zions Bancorporation zionsbancorporation.com One South Main Street Salt Lake City UT 84133-1109 US Finance General Financial Services & Insights Above 10,000 Over $1,000,000,000 (800) 974-8800 7 months ago
Lockheed Martin lockheedmartin.com 6801 Rockledge Dr Bethesda MD 20817-1877 US Manufacturing Aerospace & Defense Above 10,000 Over $1,000,000,000 (301) 897-6000 7 months ago

Personalize. Target. Analyze.

Discover companies using LogRhythm by locations, employees, revenue, industries, and more. Compare your target to your CRM or marketing platform. Create campaigns & analyze your results.

Contact Us to view all 3,199 companies