NOTE: This data is refreshed every 3 months. For faster refreshes talk to our Sales Team about the HG Platform!

Epic Optime

Epic Optime is an operating room management system designed for surgeons and hospitals. It enables users to streamline and optimize surgical workflow, allocate resources, track performance metrics, and identify areas for improvement. Features include appointment scheduling capabilities, patient operative assessment, PACU document management, and PACU documen... show more

COMPANIES WE TRACK USING Epic Optime
1,335
Create a Target Segment

Companies Currently Using Epic Optime

Download CSV Sample (25 companies)
Company NameWebsiteHQ AddressCityStateZipCountryTop Level IndustrySub Level IndustryEmployeesRevenue (USD)PhoneLast Verified
Cleveland Clinic clevelandclinic.org 9500 Euclid Ave Cleveland OH 44195 US Healthcare Hospitals & Clinics Above 10,000 Over $1,000,000,000 (800) 223-2273 5 months ago
Unitedhealth Group unitedhealthgroup.com 9900 Bren Rd E Minnetonka MN 55343-4402 US Healthcare Insurance & Managed Care Above 10,000 Over $1,000,000,000 (952) 936-1300 5 months ago
Intermountain Healthcare intermountainhealthcare.org 5381 S Green St Murray UT 84123 US Healthcare Hospitals & Clinics From 1,000 to 4,999 From $10,000,000 to $49,999,999 (800) 538-5038 5 months ago
Emory Healthcare emoryhealthcare.org 1364 Clifton Rd Ne Atlanta GA 30322 US Healthcare Hospitals & Clinics Above 10,000 Over $1,000,000,000 (404) 712-2000 6 months ago
Sanford Health sanfordhealth.org 1305 W. 18th St Sioux Falls SD 57117 US Healthcare Hospitals & Clinics Above 10,000 Over $1,000,000,000 (605) 333-1000 6 months ago
Penn Medicine pennmedicine.org 3400 Spruce St Philadelphia PA 19104 US Healthcare Hospitals & Clinics Above 10,000 Over $1,000,000,000 (215) 662-4000 5 months ago

Personalize. Target. Analyze.

Discover companies using Epic Optime by locations, employees, revenue, industries, and more. Compare your target to your CRM or marketing platform. Create campaigns & analyze your results.

Contact Us to view all 1,335 companies