Eaglesoft

Eaglesoft is a medical practice management software designed for dental offices. It enables users to manage front-office workflows (appointments, patient billing, accounting, insurance claims, and signing forms with a digital signature, etc) and acquire and store medical images (video, digital x-rays) in patient records. Features include insurance payment tr... show more

COMPANIES WE TRACK USING Eaglesoft
10,309
+4.42%
12 MONTHS CHANGE
Create a Target Segment

Companies Currently Using Eaglesoft

Download CSV Sample (25 companies)
Company NameWebsiteHQ AddressCityStateZipCountryTop Level IndustrySub Level IndustryEmployeesRevenue (USD)PhoneLast Verified
Familia Dental familiadental.com 2050 E Algonquin Rd, Ste 610 Schaumburg IL 60173-4166 US Healthcare Hospitals & Clinics From 500 to 999 From $50,000,000 to $99,999,999 (847) 907-9061 2 months ago
Dental Dreams dentaldreams.com 350 N Clark St, Ste 600 Chicago IL 60654-4782 US Healthcare Hospitals & Clinics Less than 10 Less than $1,000,000 (312) 944-9499 2 months ago
Coast Dental Services Inc. coastdental.com 5706 Benjamin Center Drive, Suite 103 Tampa FL 33634 US Healthcare Hospitals & Clinics From 500 to 999 From $200,000,000 to $499,999,999 (813) 288-1999 2 months ago
Affordable Dentures & Implants affordabledentures.com 5430 Wade Park Blvd Raleigh NC 27607 US Healthcare Hospitals & Clinics From 200 to 499 From $10,000,000 to $49,999,999 (800) 664-8212 2 months ago
Vital Smiles vitalsmiles.com 1900 Crestwood Blvd, Ste 211 Irondale AL 35210-2056 US Healthcare Hospitals & Clinics From 10 to 49 From $10,000,000 to $49,999,999 (205) 853-9170 2 months ago
Dental Depot dentaldepot.net 3104 NW 23rd St Oklahoma City OK 73107-1902 US Healthcare Hospitals & Clinics From 10 to 49 From $50,000,000 to $99,999,999 (405) 949-0123 2 months ago

Personalize. Target. Analyze.

Discover companies using Eaglesoft by locations, employees, revenue, industries, and more. Compare your target to your CRM or marketing platform. Create campaigns & analyze your results.

Contact Us to view all 10,309 companies