Athenahealth (Unspecified Product)

Athenahealth is a suite of cloud-based practice management and electronic health record (EHR) solutions designed for the healthcare industry. These solutions enable users to optimize clinical efficiency and revenue lifecycle process; stay connected with patients through every stage of the visit; coordinate care and manage populations of any size across multi... show more

COMPANIES WE TRACK USING Athenahealth (Unspecified Product)
3,887
+15.98%
12 MONTHS CHANGE
Create a Target Segment

Products Related To Athenahealth (Unspecified Product)

Companies Currently Using Athenahealth (Unspecified Product)

Download CSV Sample (25 companies)
Company NameWebsiteHQ AddressCityStateZipCountryTop Level IndustrySub Level IndustryEmployeesRevenue (USD)PhoneLast Verified
Sollis Health sollishealth.com 170 E 77th St, Lowr Level New York NY 10075-1912 US Healthcare Hospitals & Clinics Unknown From $10,000,000 to $49,999,999 (646) 687-7600 2 months ago
Millennium Physician Group millenniumphysician.com 6321 Daniels Pkwy Suite 200 Fort Myers FL 33912 US Healthcare Hospitals & Clinics From 1,000 to 4,999 From $50,000,000 to $99,999,999 (855) 674-7400 2 months ago
Bastion Health bastionhealth.com - Nashville TN - US Healthcare Hospitals & Clinics Unknown Less than $1,000,000 - 2 months ago
Privia Health priviahealth.com 950 N Glebe Rd, Suite 4000 Arlington VA 22203 US Healthcare Hospitals & Clinics From 500 to 999 From $50,000,000 to $99,999,999 (571) 366-8850 2 months ago
Upperline Health upperlinehealth.com 102 Woodmont Blvd, Ste 450 Nashville TN 37205-5202 US Healthcare Hospitals & Clinics Unknown From $50,000,000 to $99,999,999 (205) 822-8038 2 months ago
Summit Health summithealth.org.au 85 Wellington Rd Mount Barker SA 5251 AU Healthcare Hospitals & Clinics Unknown From $10,000,000 to $49,999,999 +61884067700 2 months ago

Personalize. Target. Analyze.

Discover companies using Athenahealth (Unspecified Product) by locations, employees, revenue, industries, and more. Compare your target to your CRM or marketing platform. Create campaigns & analyze your results.

Contact Us to view all 3,887 companies