AdPerfect

TOTAL COMPANIES USING AdPerfect
780
+95.00%
12 MONTHS CHANGE
Create a Target Segment

Companies Currently Using AdPerfect

Download CSV Sample (25 companies)
Company NameWebsiteHQ AddressCityStateZipCountryTop Level IndustrySub Level IndustryEmployeesRevenue (USD)PhoneLast Verified
The Miami Herald miamiherald.com 1342 Washington Ave. Miami Beach FL 33139 US Media & Internet Newspapers & News Services From 500 to 999 From $100,000,000 to $199,999,999 (305) 350-2000 4 months ago
The Charlotte Observer charlotteobserver.com 600 S. Tryon St. Charlotte NC 28202 US Media & Internet Newspapers & News Services From 500 to 999 From $200,000,000 to $499,999,999 (704) 358-5000 4 months ago
The Valley Breeze valleybreeze.com 6 Blackstone Valley Place, Suite 204 Lincoln RI 02865 US Media & Internet Publishing From 10 to 49 From $1,000,000 to $9,999,999 (401) 334-9555 5 months ago
The Tuscaloosa News tuscaloosanews.com 315 28th Avenue Tuscaloosa AL 35401 US Media & Internet Newspapers & News Services From 50 to 199 From $50,000,000 to $99,999,999 (205) 345-0505 5 months ago
Star Tribune startribune.com 425 Portland Ave. Minneapolis MN 55488 US Media & Internet Film/Video/Theatrical Production & Services From 1,000 to 4,999 From $100,000,000 to $199,999,999 (612) 673-4000 5 months ago
Cape Air capeair.com 660 Barnstable Rd Hyannis MA 02601 US Transportation Airlines, Airports & Air Services From 1,000 to 4,999 From $500,000,000 to $999,999,999 (284) 495-2100 6 months ago

Personalize. Target. Analyze.

Discover companies using AdPerfect by locations, employees, revenue, industries, and more. Compare your target to your CRM or marketing platform. Create campaigns & analyze your results.

Contact Us to view all 780 companies

How do you want to activate this data?

HG CampaignsFor MarketersBuild campaigns quickly and easly in your Salesforce or Marketo platform.
  • Match your accounts against our technographics
  • Identify whitespace to expand your market
HG AudienceFor DigitalModernize your digital advertising strategy using technographics.
  • Hyper-target precise markets and decision makers
  • Build custom segments for better ROI
HG UniverseFor Business IntelligenceFuel your business strategy with the premium technographics.
  • Uncover new insights from the most complete technology usage data available
  • Milions of companies at your fingertips
HG ConnectFor Marketing & Sales OpsServe up HG Data technographics directly in your Salesforce.com.
  • Segment and score accounts by technology usage
  • Create rich reports and powerful insights